Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    No longer a newbie, moving up!
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Jacksonville,FL,USA
    Posts
    42
    My Gallery
    (1)
    My Photos Are OK to Edit
    Liked
    0 times
    Did you, by mistake, set the "drive mode" on timer?. I have T1i for over a year and never had any problems.



 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Sony Alpha A550 compare to Canon EOS 50D , Canon 500D?What's to choose?????
    By nata77777 in forum Photography Beginners' Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:17 AM
  2. Couple questions about taking photos with my new Canon
    By Cop J in forum Photography Beginners' Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 03:32 PM
  3. London trees - got stopped by security for taking this
    By Alex_B in forum Landscape & Cityscape
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-27-2008, 10:00 AM
  4. Canon AE-1 stopped working
    By Phalanx in forum Beyond the Basics
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-10-2005, 08:53 AM

Search tags for this page

blinkinh green light canon
,

cannot display pictures on canon t1i

,
canon camera not taking pictures
,
canon clicking but not taking photo
,

canon rebel t1i not taking pictures

,
canon slr camera green light flashing
,
canon t1i troubleshooting
,
how to reset a canon eos rebel t1i
,
how to reset canon 500d
,
i cant select when i press reset on. my canon 500d screen
Click on a term to search for related topics.

Tags for this Thread