TPF Noob!
    My Gallery
    (0)
    Liked
    0 times

Interesting Photography Topics

Hi,

I am an arts student in Salzburg, Austria and I'm quite new to the world of photography. However, I am having so much fun with it that I decided to dedicate my bachelor assignment to photography. In this assignment I have to choose a research question that I want to answer.

Since a lot of great photographers and experts on the subject are on this forum, do you have any suggestions for interesting topics related to photography? They can be about ethics, aesthetics or anything else related to photography but shouldn't be too technical.

Also it should be managable to write about it in not more than 7200 words, thus the topic shouldn't be too general.

I would really appreciate your suggestions!

Thanks in advance!
    Jakob

TPF Noob!
    My Gallery
    (0)
    Liked
    0 times

Interesting Photography Topics

Hi,

I am an arts student in Salzburg, Austria and I'm quite new to the world of photography. However, I am having so much fun with it that I decided to dedicate my bachelor assignment to photography. In this assignment I have to choose a research question that I want to answer.

Since a lot of great photographers and experts on the subject are on this forum, do you have any suggestions for interesting topics related to photography? They can be about ethics, aesthetics or anything else related to photography but shouldn't be too technical.

Also it should be managable to write about it in not more than 7200 words, thus the topic shouldn't be too general.

Thanks in advance!
    Jakob

Herding cats since 1988...
    TPF Supporter

My Gallery
    (315)
    My Photos Are OK to Edit
    Liked
    12 times
    Please don't start multiple threads with the same content across the Forum. It does cause some confusion. Thank you.
    flickr now showing...
    obligatory blog - izdihar.com
    "Photography is 1% inspiration, and 99% moving furniture..." - .lisakimberly.