thank you :)
1)
hinch.jpg
2)
gd2.jpg

bonus
3)
gd.jpg

I am no pro, not even close but I noticed that the first one is crooked and not centered. Perhaps out of focus too. I prefer the first edit on the second picture more. Others may not, but there is something I like about it. Maybe because I am a dog person.

Most good prose does not call attention to itself. The language is easy to understand, the sentences are smooth and flowing, and before you realize it, you've read 30 pages.

Really?

That's a shame.

Maybe it just got stuck in your hair?

You just need to tease it out.

. . .I honestly just come to your C&Cs to see what new torture you've put more photos through.

#1: Too much Gaussian blur (or something!), composition sucks: it's crooked and off-center like the person above said. It really just hurts my eyes looking at it, it could have been a neat image if the whites were white and not blue, and if there was some actual substance to it rather than being on 95% blur.

#2/#3: I think you'd enjoy taking photos with an holga camera. The shadows are so black there is no detail, but it's still on the verge of becoming a somewhat interesting shot, I feel that the subjects are somewhat boring. It just looks like a snapshot you tried too hard to fix with PS. But that's nothing new to you, now is it? :er::grumpy:

Most good prose does not call attention to itself. The language is easy to understand, the sentences are smooth and flowing, and before you realize it, you've read 30 pages.

WHOOSH! <------- That is the sound of that one going *right* over my head. :scratch: :lmao:
I think it has to do with a good picture doesn't need so much fxcking photoshop to be good!:p

Really?

That's a shame.

Maybe it just got stuck in your hair?

You just need to tease it out.

Haha maybe...

To the OP: