7 pictures for your viewing....

SmallFry

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.macdonaldfamilysingers.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi everyone. I’m brand new here but I have been lurking for a bit looking at all the wonderful photos you all have taken. Wow! You all have got some really neat pictures! I like reading the responses them as well. Quite education!

I have questions about my camera settings/limitations and lighting which I’m sure I’ll be posting in the appropriate areas in the future but, tonight I wanted to post some pics I’ve done. I am wide open to constructive criticism! Please, let me know what you think.

I’ve been shooting with a Dimage Z10 for approximately two years. Some of these have been manipulated (contrast boosted, made b&w, color filters, etc.) with a photo editing program.

This summer in Kentucky…
bugandflowers.jpg

2. My sister’s guitar at a rest area in MN.
bandwguitar.jpg

3. Another sister in Kentucky this fall.
ky216.jpg

4. August 05’ in Massachusetts.
august27019.jpg

5. My cool bro has the blues??
abluenathan.jpg

6. Grasshoppers are tasty, with salt. : P
engineandbirthday131.jpg

And, just one more tonight…

7. Almost time for a concert in NY…
time-1.jpg

I hope these haven’t put you to sleep. Input welcome!

Hi there!...m new too like u...

7-- is my fav...got just everythin right...claps

5-- is a very well composed portrait...just wondering, if blue cast can be undone n converted to B/W...seems wud look gr8 as the composition is too good...

1-- isn't there a little more blur? i mean is it the blur u added while processing...saying 'coz the flower in sharpest focus, contains a little blur too...