Vieri

Fine Art Landscape Photographer
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
linktr.ee
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
After Sunset at Kimmeridge Bay, taken in Dorset's Jurassic Coast during one of my Workshops there last spring. Leica SL, Voigtlander 15mm and Formatt-Hitech Firecrest filters.

SL_02961.jpg

Thanks for viewing, best regards

Vieri

I love the straight, angular lines of the rocks in the foreground and the flat surfaces work so well to reflect the light. Really lovely.

That reflected light is super.

Sent from my BLN-L24 using Tapatalk

A great picture Vieri, beautiful Dorset.

Nice colours, sun in just the right position (camera and OP also), nice reflections and slow shutter to whisper the water effect. Do I know what I am talking about, no, I am a beginner, very new to the hobby, but I like the image and the sunset, colour and reflections I see. To me the image is stunning. :icon_thumright:

A great picture Vieri, beautiful Dorset.

Nice colours, sun in just the right position (camera and OP also), nice reflections and slow shutter to whisper the water effect. Do I know what I am talking about, no, I am a beginner, very new to the hobby, but I like the image and the sunset, colour and reflections I see. To me the image is stunning. :icon_thumright: