Back to work!

I have today off, and Friday too! And, as an extra bonus classes are done until next week. Hooray for a short work week with no school to boot :D

Oh, I'm sorry, that wasn't very nice to all you poor folks who have to work today, was it?

AlisonS said:
Oh, I'm sorry, that wasn't very nice to all you poor folks who have to work today, was it?

YEAH, thanks a lot Allison :)

I'm actually a contractor on this job; second job I've ever contracted on. There are pluses and minus, but one minus, no workie, no payie. I'm taking 1/2 day Fri. cya

i have 4 weeks off for this winter break... i don't start again until Jan. 18th!!! plus i only work three days a week at a restaurante, so i'm gunna have a lot of time for relaxing and taking photos :)

I'm working, but fortunately my occupation allows me to play quite a bit. 8)

Nytmair said:
i have 4 weeks off for this winter break... i don't start again until Jan. 18th!!! plus i only work three days a week at a restaurante, so i'm gunna have a lot of time for relaxing and taking photos :)

~sigh~...oh, to be living at home with no rent again....

(I guess I'm just assuming that, cuz I sure as hell can't afford to work only one job, 3 days a week!)

Ima go out and buy a lottery ticket now...maybe I'll get lucky and I'll be able to quit a job or two....Hey! That's my new years resolution...to quit a job before next new years. Don't know how that's gonna happen though...just went through my bills. I'm not even sure how I'm gonna swing JT, and it's all making me really depressed and nervous. I HATE financial CRAP! Guess I'll have to take all the extra hours I can for a while.

core_17 said:
Nytmair said:

(I guess I'm just assuming that, cuz I sure as hell can't afford to work only one job, 3 days a week!)