Banff & Jasper National Parks

Q4kntmare

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
We had a great trip to Banff and Jasper national parks. I am a novice with Photoshop and am working off of the trial version (help would be welcomed). Also, if anyone is truly bored I've got some HDR pictures that I cannot seem to figure out how to work well in Photoshop. CC Welcome
Glacier hiking small 2.jpg

Glacier Hiking Small.jpg

Hiking 3 Small.jpg

Johnston Canyon 3 small.jpg

Johnston Canyon Small 2.jpg

Johnston Canyon small.jpg

Mirror Lake Small.jpg

Peyto Lake Small.jpg

Last edited:
We had a great trip to Banff and Jasper national parks. I am a novice with Photoshop and am working off of the trial version (help would be welcomed). Also, if anyone is truly bored I've got some HDR pictures that I cannot seem to figure out how to work well in Photoshop. CC WelcomeView attachment 144832 View attachment 144833 View attachment 144834 View attachment 144835 View attachment 144836 View attachment 144837 View attachment 144838 View attachment 144839
Nice pictures! What camera did you use?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

You should number your photos. For my taste a little too long on the exposure in the waterfall photos. But that's more taste then criticism. I like the last two, 7 & 8, the best and the the last waterfall, #6, would be there as well if less exposure. All could use some pp but I'll let more experienced people to give you better critic.

We had a great trip to Banff and Jasper national parks. I am a novice with Photoshop and am working off of the trial version (help would be welcomed). Also, if anyone is truly bored I've got some HDR pictures that I cannot seem to figure out how to work well in Photoshop. CC WelcomeView attachment 144832 View attachment 144833 View attachment 144834 View attachment 144835 View attachment 144836 View attachment 144837 View attachment 144838 View attachment 144839