Beginner's try at landscapes.

DemonAstroth

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I find composition to be quite challenging when shooting open spaces. I'm pretty new to this but would definitely want to improve.

Any CONSTRUCTIVE CC is appreciated.

4503927099_3ffe9ce871_b.jpg

4524813645_4f1bf15c15_b.jpg

4524813537_eea796db6f_b.jpg

4524813825_ab7a2c6824_b.jpg

4524823037_e8e3d7686d_b.jpg

Thank you and enjoy!

Man...number 4 and 5 really pop to me. I too am pretty new to this, but the way the colors pop on them is amazing!! I like how the field of those flowers just seems to go on into the distance with just the one tree popping out. And whatever you did with number 5 to get the sky to look like that - A+!

I'm sure thats not really what you were looking for, as it wasn't very constructive...but really good job :)

Man...number 4 and 5 really pop to me. I too am pretty new to this, but the way the colors pop on them is amazing!! I like how the field of those flowers just seems to go on into the distance with just the one tree popping out. And whatever you did with number 5 to get the sky to look like that - A+!

I'm sure thats not really what you were looking for, as it wasn't very constructive...but really good job :)
+1

#1 Nice job including those rocks in the foreground, pretty good shot. Trees on the left are kinda distracting though, would have excluded them from the shot maybe.

#2 Would like to see less of the sky and more of the path, maybe standing more to the right, having that yellow tree more off center.

#3 This is pretty good, you got most of the path, leading the eyes through it. Maybe would be better off being a little to the right so you can see the path right to the end and make the bench a longer line along the right frame?

#4 Love this one, nothing wrong about it, really pops.