Boudoir CC please

I think thy're nice but Im really new to portraits. My question is does she know you're posting them on this public forum? I'd be nervous doing that.

I thing they're good! especially the silhouette.
Was the PS done mostly on her face? it's evident in the 1st pic. Also about the 1st pic, the background is very distracting. Otherwise very good IMO.

I'm also curious to know if she's aware we're all looking...

C&C per req:

1. I think the post-processing is just a tad heavy on the face. Try and avoid showing the soles of people's feet, especially in this type of photography. No matter how clean they are, the soles of most people's feet tend to have a bit of a 'grubby' appearance from calouses, etc.

2. Not sure this pose works; she seems a bit strained. Again, perhaps reduce the PP on the face a little - it doesn't match the rest of her body.

3. A classic; nicely done, but I would prefer it to be less centered from left to right, and there's a lot of empty space at the top that isn't really adding to the image.

4. Very nicely done; I think this one should be centred however.

5. The lighting isn't working in this one. You need more fill on her face and less on her feet.

6/7. Those shoes in bed? Really?

Some nice images; the main concerns I have are with the details. The background really isn't working in 1, 2, and 5 - the lights and candles are a good idea, but they're blown, and the doorway image right is distracting.

Just my $00.02 worth - your mileage may vary.

~John

The lighting is rather flat on these, and it just does not have much directionality. I'm not sure what your light source is, but it does not create much in the way of shadows and highlights.

My husband is in Afghanistan, I want some of these done SO bad, but I can't afford a real photographer! to come and take them for me!
haha
Anyone interested?

I think they look great, and if she is getting them done for her hubby or whatever, he will love them.