C&C Please

I'm new to photos

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
So i'm back from being banned, but whatever! These are some pics while I was banned.

1. Really weird cause the grass looks pp but it wasn't and if you say motion blur it's cause i took while in the car.
DSC_0875.jpg

2. Trying some water drops
DSC_0822.jpg

DSC_0883.jpg
or
DSC_0883-1.jpg

4. I cant tell for this one either?
DSC_0945.jpg

or

DSC_0949.jpg

Last edited:
Boring AND bad snapshots.

Ever think about taking up painting?

wow that's cool did u guys take a pact to try and get me banned forever while i was banned the first time cause im not gunna fall under the pressure this time.

wow that's cool did u guys take a pact to try and get me banned forever while i was banned the first time cause im not gunna fall under the pressure this time.

more likely they just think they're bad. because they are.

not sure what you want CC on. There's no subject to it - be it film, you wasted $ on film and developing

more likely they just think they're bad. because they are.

i dont think the "no hunting" one is bad cause the darker one is the one i like better and it says to me dark and mysterious forest and the car one is actually good i dont understand why it keeps changing from light to dark and back though? the first one was supoosed to be darker which i thought was better, but then i figured people would say to dark so i tryed to lighten it ugggghhhhh so fustrating

AND NO I WOULD NEVER PICK UP PAINTING

learning all the ins and outs of photography and post processing is usually a lifelong learning process. don't get dismayed if you don't pick it up right away, just keep trying new and different things and try to learn something new from each time you go out and shoot.