can you share some of your best custom simulation for Fuji X-T2?

d_animality

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi... im very new to this and im really looking forward to try a series of combination of custom simulations that i can use for my camera... since im travelling soon

im gonna need your expertise for:

1) taking photos of building.. obviously i want the color to be nice and sharp
2) nature.. i love taking greens and blues places
3) for portrait.. like the classic chrome but a lil but of touch up with the settings would help

i think thats all i need for now, i already have setting for B&W so thats fine... oh do i also need setting for astrophotography? if there is please suggest me, im so noob with these settings

Thank you very much dear fellows

Regards

You may want to contact jcdeboever. He is a big contributor to TPF and he's been experimenting with all the various simulations. I use Fuji, but only shoot in RAW.

You may want to contact jcdeboever. He is a big contributor to TPF and he's been experimenting with all the various simulations. I use Fuji, but only shoot in RAW.
Oh i have been in contact with him, hes very helpful but i dint get the chance to ask these settings, i really hope hes reading this and also i would like to welcome others to contribute as well :D

One mans simulation may not be anothers. You really need to experiment as I did. Look at all the available settings and test, using small tweaks. Here is a good link...

Fuji X-Photographer Bert Stephani Shares His Fujifilm Film Simulation Settings + Vote Your Favorite Film Simulation - Fuji Rumors

Sent from my SM-T377V using ThePhotoForum.com mobile app
Thank you ill watch the youtube later and give it a try