Champagne trolley at the Fairmont Pacific Rim

FredLondon

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
[h=2]looking for photographer to shoot a product at a hotel in vancouver...[/h]
Hi,

I am a designer that has just designed and made a beautiful new champagne trolley for the Fairmont Pacific Rim Hotel in Vancouver.

I never got a chance to photograph the item before it was shipped so I'm looking for someone to go to the hotel (liaise with the hotel managemnet to find a convenient time and place to take some pictures of the product.

Is there anyone out there might be able to help with this?

I can pay of course, but my budget is very limited.

How much would you charge to do this? Please let me know?

Thanks

Fred​

Lesee... is it TiredIron who is in Vancouver? Anybody else?

Actually, I'm just across the way in Victoria. Sounds like about a $1500 + licensing job.

wow, ok. I thought it would take about 30 mins plus travel time to and from, then another 30 mins to upload and send pics. My mistake.

I don't have that kind of money sadly. I was hoping to find someone that could charge for say half a day's work, which is what it would be. no?
Maybe i need to find a student(If that's all i can afford), which is why i posted the same message on another thread but i think someone has deleted or blocked that. Help!!

I don't have that kind of money sadly. I was hoping to find someone that could charge for say half a day's work, which is what it would be. no?
Maybe i need to find a student(If that's all i can afford), which is why i posted the same message on another thread but i think someone has deleted or blocked that. Help!!

Ah, what you want then is an amateur. A reasonably accomplished amateur can give you what you want for very little cost. If I were local, I might consider it for lunch. A nice lunch. With a guest.