D200 - Does it have a PC Flash terminal?

Discussion in 'Beyond the Basics' started by Krim, Jan 1, 2006.

  1. Krim

    Krim TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2006
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    London, UK
    Anyone know if the D200 has a PC out, i know the D2x does but the D100 didn't??


    Cheers Krim

    :wink:
     
  2. craig

    craig TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2003
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    Hermosa Beach, CA U.S.A
    I do not think it does. Seems to me there is an adapter that you can buy for the hot shoe.
     
  3. FuddyDuddy

    FuddyDuddy TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2005
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. craig

    craig TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2003
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    Hermosa Beach, CA U.S.A
    Shows ya how much I know. Now there is really no reason not to buy the D200!
     
  5. Krim

    Krim TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2006
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    London, UK
    Much apreciated, i'd actually seen that review but not gone on to that page...

    Krim

    :mrgreen:
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

d200 pc terminal