do i have the right to be offended?

nabero

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi everyone...I haven't been posting lately, but I'm still around! :D

I have a question for you all...I have been taking some photos around at some local music events this past month--even getting my first paying job! I've been really excited about the reception my photos have been getting from the people who have seen them. I'm not incredibly impressed with myself as a photographer, I see room for a lot of improvement in my photos..but it's exciting that people actually LIKE when I take their picture now :mrgreen: