Few of my things

PastTheFuture

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I just joined and decided to show off some of my shots. I'd like some critiques rather than "Oh, well they all look nice!" That helps me improve none whatsoever ;) So, don't be nice! :D

Spontaneous shot of my niece. I was lucky to get this ;)
DSC_0003.jpg

Some sort of butterfly I was able to catch a shot of the other day. Could use a crop, but I'm not good at crops yet so I left it.
Another_Day_by_Sick_of_Air.jpg

Water drop shot, as you can see ;) Was testing my new 35mm lens.
Propelled_by_Sick_of_Air.jpg

Shot of lightning during a storm. 3 second exposure. 18-55mm at 18mm focal length.
Bolt_by_Sick_of_Air.jpg

Well, those are some of my most recent, the first two being within the last week ;) As I said, don't be nice! (Okay, maybe you can be a little nice :p)

You have beautiful bokeh in #2. I'd crop out most of the tree, and some on the left for proportion of portrait. I'd show you what I mean, but I am not allowed to edit your photos. :meh:

#1 is a snapshot.
#3 is a test shot.

You have beautiful bokeh in #2. I'd crop out most of the tree, and some on the left for proportion of portrait.

#1 is a snapshot.
#3 is a test shot.
Yeah, I loved the bokeh too. As for the crop, I just left it as it was because I didn't want to mess it up.

#1 is a snapshot, but I loved how vibrant the colors were and, of course, the expression on her face :p
#3 I just liked the look of :p

Everytime someone says the word "bokeh" someone rips the wings off an angel and stomps on them. I just figured you'd like to know.

Nice lightning shot. :)

Everytime someone says the word "bokeh" someone rips the wings off an angel and stomps on them. I just figured you'd like to know.

bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh
bokeh