Frozen In Time

Discussion in 'Photography Beginners' Forum' started by R00kAC0WGIRL, Jan 23, 2009.

1. R00kAC0WGIRL

R00kAC0WGIRL TPF Noob!

Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    Hello This is a Picture I took in January when we had the ice storm . I really liked it and hope you do too.

[​IMG]

2. Star_Climber

Star_Climber TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit
    i love it,it's an amazing picture

3. R00kAC0WGIRL

R00kAC0WGIRL TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Thank you !!!! I am in Indiana and just joined this group and I am new to photography and hope to learn a lot : )I got my first camera Christmas 2008. and I love it !!!

4. SlimPaul

SlimPaul TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit
    That's a good start. What camera did you get?

5. R00kAC0WGIRL

R00kAC0WGIRL TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Nikon D60 This was hand held with the 18/55 VB lens Thank you I found out later I was suppose to use a tripod to take these shots LOL . I don't have one though yet I bought a mono pod and will buy a tri pod next just buying a little at a time I want a macro lens but can't do that yet either . I need to learn how to do things off Auto . I have classes that I am going to take but I wanted to get a feel for my camera first before I start any classes Also would like it to be warmer weather when I take them. Thank you I will try to post more pictures soon. And would love feed back : )

6. Ptyler22

Ptyler22 TPF Noob!

Photos NOT OK to edit
    Nice shot, I got some like that too, we got hit bad in MA, One of the ones I shot like that looks like a fetus, lol everyone who sees it is like hey it looks like a fetus, it's kinda weird, haha

7. KiwiShot

KiwiShot TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit