hard BMW

Alex_B

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
BMWs appear rather hard compared to humans. Since last Tuesday I have some first hand experience here ... being the human in that comparison.

Just letting you know that I had some very good luck, and for the impact being really hard I feel extrodinary well (just not nice to look at now I suppose ;) )... and most likely there will be no permanent damage. I hope to be able to go on extended walks again in a couple of weeks.

Just cannot post any pictures now since I did not have the chance to take any, not even from inside the ambulance ;).
My plans here have been sort of interrupted.

5.gif

ooops, so you're ok? That's the most important part of this story. But yeah, what happened?
(remember, I said: no standing in the middle of the street taking pictures of da ladies!)

pascal

BMWs appear rather hard compared to humans. Since last Tuesday I have some first hand experience here ... being the human in that comparison.

Just letting you know that I had some very good luck, and for the impact being really hard I feel extrodinary well (just not nice to look at now I suppose ;) )... and most likely there will be no permanent damage. I hope to be able to go on extended walks again in a couple of weeks.

Just cannot post any pictures now since I did not have the chance to take any, not even from inside the ambulance ;).
My plans here have been sort of interrupted.

I don't like what you're saying here.....let us all know how you and are what went wrong.

Be well.....:wink: