Anesthetize

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.flickr.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi everyone!

I am a photography hobbyist from Lisbon, Portugal. I mainly take pictures of concerts, since my day job prevents me from being able to photograph lots of different subjects. However that's not really a problem since concert photography is also my favorite type :D

I work full time as a Civil Engineer and I also play music as a past-time, hoping to someday achieve something in it too.

Please take a look at my flickr and deviantart (it won't take up much time since they are still pretty small) and let me know what you think :)

I hope to fit into this community. See you around!

Hi Anes! Welcome to this board

Hi there and welcome to this funhouse.

Wonder if we have anyone else from Portugal. That's one country I wouldn't mind going back to.

A lot of people here don't click on links. Post a couple photos if you want responses to your work.

Oh... ok then, thanks for the heads up. :)
Where in Portugal have you been? It really is a beautiful country. People here usually have the desire to go abroad, but ultimately we get to live happily right here in our corner.

Thanks for the welcome, everyone!

Here are a couple shots I like best:

Very much like 1 and 3. Nothing much else to say.

#2 bothers me a bit because she doesn't have enough singing space. There should be more space to the left, in front of the singer. Otherwise very nice. Looking forward to seeing more. Big music fan here.

"People here usually have the desire to go abroad" As we say here in the US, the grass is always greener on the other side of the sceptic tank. :lol: