Hello, opinion on my photo?

h1e7r3d

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi, here are some of my photos. How and what I can do to improve? Which photo you think might worth puting into a future portfolio?

The Box pictures by h1e7r3d - Photobucket

What should I look for in a good photo? What makes a good photo?

Hi, here are some of my photos. How and what I can do to improve? Which photo you think might worth puting into a future portfolio?

The Box pictures by h1e7r3d - Photobucket

What should I look for in a good photo? What makes a good photo?

I'm a complete noobie here, so I can't give you technical advice, nor should I. I just wanted to say that I enjoyed the photos and that they looked good to me!

Keep posting.

So with all the photographer up in this forum and no opinion? Believe me I can take some criticism, If its crap just say its crap but tell me how it sucks. Can anyone at least answer last two question? Your own point of view of a good photo.

Most people will not respond to links, please pick a few of your photos and post them here for C&C. You will find info on how to do so at the top of the beginners forum. Looking forward to seeing your work.

Attachments

• $sgt Santos.jpg
    $sgt Santos.jpg
    360.6 KB · Views: 123
  • $SN150740.jpg
    $SN150740.jpg
    367.8 KB · Views: 142
  • $SN150685.jpg
    $SN150685.jpg
    348.4 KB · Views: 107
  • $SN150753.jpg
    $SN150753.jpg
    345 KB · Views: 125
  • $sgt Coleson.jpg
    $sgt Coleson.jpg
    341.9 KB · Views: 142
You don't have to subscribe to post photos here.

I have a slow connection today, so I'll check the photos again tomorrow because I can't get the larger size to load right now.....and no, I'm really not trying to be difficult. :)

copy the img like i just did to your picture by right clicking it and paste them over here,you can down size them there to
this one is to dark,

Last edited: