Help Please all ideas considered!

Status
Not open for further replies.

I'm new to photos

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
So supposedly Maryland has a designated art day which is February 9th. Next Tuesday! My Friend is getting the school to sponsor the art day. She wants me to contribute a photo. She sad she liked this one the best:

4275191612_52e645ace4.jpg

She sad she liked this one cause we can relate it to the waste of food being thrown away at grocery stores and what not. But I was wondering what other contoversial(SP?) topics you guys could think of that I could take a picture of by next tuesday? Thanks in advance!

If you are the artist, ideas should come from you.
If you keep asking others what you should take pictures of...

true sorry.

I was thinking something along the lines of different races of kids in a circle holding hands. seeing we just had international day at my school

or

Have my friends cause they are deeply in love huging in one photo and then another pushing each other away. A message saying love not hate?

There ya go^

This is something you need to figure out on your own, Stop asking these stupid questions! Figure it out yourself.

I was thinking something along the lines of different races of kids in a circle holding hands. seeing we just had international day at my school

Come on man, Seriously?

There ya go^

This is something you need to figure out on your own, Stop asking these stupid questions! Figure it out yourself.

well did you read my other post i'm sorry i should have posted me ideas first then asked for opinions but ye did you read my other ideas?

There ya go^

Come on man, Seriously?

what bad idea?

Did you read my post in one of your other threads? PUNCTUATION AND GRAMMER... USE IT!! Patience wearing thin...

wow ok well will someone with not such short temper give me their opinion.

Here's an idea... go back and consider all the advice that's been given in your previous threads.