Help Please!!!!

Lucky13

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
i did some photos today, and i am still new at this... well the girl wore glasses and, what im wanting to know is how to fit it to where theres no so much of what shes looking around at or the flash in her glasses...I dont really know how to ask it but i think its understandable lol

i did some photos today, and i am still new at this... well the girl wore glasses and, what im wanting to know is how to fit it to where theres no so much of what shes looking around at or the flash in her glasses...I dont really know how to ask it but i think its understandable lol

If the reflections aren't too bad, you may be able to reduce them with some post processing. Ideally you want the person to remove the glasses if they are comfortable with that. If not, angle your lighting so that it doesn't bounce back to the camera. Can you post one of the shots?

well there is alot but ill do a few to show what im referring to

well she had to wear them... i tried to go to the side so that the few times i did use the flash it wasnt straight on but it still seems that it wasnt the greatest like i said this is the first time i ever did anyone besides my kids and myselfs pictures so go easy on me please lol....

DSC03620copy.jpg

DSC03619copy.jpg

you can also see the flash in the window behind i have photoshop 7 i just really havent taken the time to learn everything.. need good teachers :) i have alot that are like this that you can see when i didnt use the flash just stuff in the glasses

You can ask them to lift the glasses slight at the back so the angle of the lens points down slightly.

Second you can pose the eyeglass wearer so their shoulders and head are not parallel to the camera and have them only move their eyes to look at the camera. You must be careful they don't have to strain their eyes to look at the camera.