Hey yal!!! Sissy Needs Help!

littlemissSissy

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
How's everyone doing?
I decided that I need a hobby and I thought photography would be best because i love taking pictures of people and places I've been. However my camera consists of the little $150 dollar digital cameras. I would like to upgrade my photography skills and get either a nikon or canon camera that the professionals use. I want a camera that i can take everywhere i travel and they take awesome pictures with having to use photoshop. My price range is hopefully less than 700$ and I want Quality! I am new to the camera shopping world and I would like to not get ripped off. I know this is the site I can learn from yal, and your knowledge will help me. Please please please help me find my first professional quality camera that takes great photo's and lets me enjoy this new hobby!

I'll take everyone's opinions

How's everyone doing?
I decided that I need a hobby and I thought photography would be best because i love taking pictures of people and places I've been. However my camera consists of the little $150 dollar digital cameras. I would like to upgrade my photography skills and get either a nikon or canon camera that the professionals use. I want a camera that i can take everywhere i travel and they take awesome pictures with having to use photoshop. My price range is hopefully less than 700$ and I want Quality! I am new to the camera shopping world and I would like to not get ripped off. I know this is the site I can learn from yal, and your knowledge will help me. Please please please help me find my first professional quality camera that takes great photo's and lets me enjoy this new hobby!

I'll take everyone's opinions