Hi, I am Mike from Bruges

Flandrach

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hello people, I am very new to this forum and very glad I have found my way over here. I am 36 yrs and live in Belgium. I was born in the beautiful city of Bruges 'The Venice of the north...'. I work as a desktop publisher since 2001 and still in the same company.

Photography has always been a big interest of me, but only started in 2009 with my first 'serious' camera, a Fujifilm FinePix HS10. A year later i bought a Canon 550D and still shoot with this one, but this year i want to make the step to buy a better camera.

I have no specific interest when i shoot my photos, i just love it all: landscapes, architecture, sports, family (portraits etc.). i love my fantastic wife and our kids, I'm a very big fan of my daughter who dances in competition, I love football (soccer) and still play it among friends every Saturday morning, a big fan of Club Brugge and i simply love life!

Thanks and hope we speak soon!
Mikey

Welcome!

What is your proposed budget? Please link to any interesting deals and I assume you will list the price in Euros, so we can convert.

Welcome aboard The Crazy Train, Mike! The conductor in chief, Terri, might stop by to punch your ticket sometime soon. We're always in need of new people here. It's great to see a Belgian here. I've long admired your nation's waffles.:1398::1398:

Welcome!

What is your proposed budget? Please link to any interesting deals and I assume you will list the price in Euros, so we can convert.

Thanks! I will be able to tell more about my budget this summer. My wife and one of our daughters need to travel to Sweden in November so a lot of my budget is lost :angry: haha. But this summer I am helping out my sisters husband, and will earn some extra cash. But I think €2000 will be maximum i'm affraid...

Two thousand squiggly line things... That's not a lot. :)