Hola-Hello from Tenerife..

Tenerife

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.knmultimedia.com
IMG_2089%20Kopie.jpg

Hola - that means hello in spain - from Tenerife one of the Canary Islands.

About myself:

There´s not much to say. Hotel director for many years of my last life-time. As a renamed artistic photographer, I exhibited my diafony´s contemplative- meditative big image projections, 6x7 diapos with projectors Götschman on bigscreen and with a surrounding sound effect.

As a formed photographer, I traveled around the world; Australia, New Zeland, Micronesia, French Polinesia, Asia, Caribic, Seychelle Islands, South-Africa, Namibia.

Settled down for long time in EE.UU. specialyy California, Oregon, New york, 1- year trip on a VW-bus trough Florida- Alaska

Around Europe, particulary in Italy (Venetian Carnival), France and Spain.

Germany, from South-North, East-Ovest. Especially the summits of the Garmisch Partenkirchen and Mittenwald.

A floot in Garmisch destroyed my technical equipment, my slide files, photography work of 25 years.

I didn´t wanna get in touch with a camera never again, but having the “eye”, you´ve got to use it.

Therefore I take the advantage with my Multimedia Agency to search new possibilities in the digital photography field & interactive communication.

The help & management is on first. A give & take.

By the way, I spend my time living on Tenerife, this unique & special island, a small continent by itself.

With the best climat of the world, a fascinating light and always being there to provoke the photographer´s eye.

With the most kindly tourists from around the world and, of course, the great Canarios from here.

I like to share photos and i like the different comment and critism from people from all over the world.
Thats why i am here a Newbie...

Regards from Tenerife
Klaus

I must say this is the best newbie introduction I have ever seen.