Hola, it's Brandy

Status
Not open for further replies.

claypool27

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Helloooooo =) My name is Brandy, I'm married and have a brand new baby girl along with two beautiful dogs!

I loooove taking pictures, always have! Ever since I was little I was snapping shots with my Ninja Turtles camera. I was thrilled to death when my parents surprised me with what's got to be the best gift EVER!!! Well, aside from my baby that is! As a baby shower gift, my parents decided to help fulfill my photography passion with a Nikon D90! Oh how I loved that camera! I was totally overwhelmed at first, but after reading, reading, and some more reading, I was beginning to actually know what I was doing with it! For the two months before my precious girl was born, I studied up on that thing just so when she came I'd be a pro with it! Well, I became a pro....And then something horrible happend!