I'm stomped

KitKat710

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I need a cute name for my photography. I'm new to this and I love and have always loved taking pictures. I want something fun and new and cute but I'm just lost for what to call it. I've had a hard time coming up with a logo and its probably because I just cant find a cute name. Does anyone know where I can go or if anyone can help me come up with a cute name? I want something unique and fun. I've been racking my brain for a while now because kitkat isn't cutting it and I don't want the candy bar co coming after me LOL.
If this helps you can take a look at my blog to see some of my pictures I have taken....
Kit-katphotography.blogspot.com
I'm just at a loss on what to call it lol and what I want as a logo/watermark.

I need a cute name for my photography. I'm new to this and I love and have always loved taking pictures. I want something fun and new and cute but I'm just lost for what to call it. I've had a hard time coming up with a logo and its probably because I just cant find a cute name. Does anyone know where I can go or if anyone can help me come up with a cute name? I want something unique and fun. I've been racking my brain for a while now because kitkat isn't cutting it and I don't want the candy bar co coming after me LOL.
If this helps you can take a look at my blog to see some of my pictures I have taken....
Kit-katphotography.blogspot.com
I'm just at a loss on what to call it lol and what I want as a logo/watermark.

No, you don't. I can't tell if you're in this for business or just for fun (attitude suggests just for fun)... but if you're trying to start a legitimate business, I'd go simple and basic: Kate Leopold Potrait Photography. Something that includes 1) your name and 2) what you do. This straightforward approach will serve you much better in the long run than some cutesy-pie, not-as-clever-as-you-think-it-is name.