Introducing my self, anda Project. Showing Venezuela to The world, Danger and beauty.

trevisophotography

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello ! My name is Stefano Treviso, I'm a 21 years old self taught photographer, currently going to formally study photography in September. I Started a Project, with a Blog, to slowly, according to the funds acquired, show Venezuela to the world, the country where I live.

It's a beautiful paradise, geographic beauties with no opponent, but also very dangerous, rob, theft, kidnapings, pirates, everything.

I will initiate next week or past next week, to post on my blog, all my coast travel, to show people, beaches, and places you will find moving, beautiful, and tempting to go.

For information on the project and progress, please check my website often, here are the links:

Treviso Photography

Treviso Photography

Here You will read, my toughts, my travels, and any good content I believe I Can Share.

This will be a very difficult task, well, i need armed bodyguards to take out a camera here and travel to lonely places, but thats life, full of danger an adrenaline, and, it is worth it.

Sincerely,

Stefano Treviso.

Treviso Photography

Instagram: stefanotrevisop
Email: [email protected]

$CIMG0230.JPG

It's a beautiful paradise, geographic beauties with no opponent, but also very dangerous, rob, theft, kidnapings, pirates, everything.

I will initiate next week or past next week, to post on my blog, all my coast travel, to show people, beaches, and places you will find moving, beautiful, and tempting to go.

This will be a very difficult task, well, i need armed bodyguards to take out a camera here and travel to lonely places, but thats life, full of danger an adrenaline, and, it is worth it.

Armed bodyguards and pirates seem like good arguments not to go but good luck.