iPOD Ideas

MyCameraEye

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.mycameraeye.com
OK Folks, I have been a musician for over 18 years and have a 72 Gb mp3 music collection and believe it or not but I just got my first portable mp3 player yesterday. I got the new 30 Gb Video IPOD yesterday, I am not really interested much in the video features though I am looking for some ideas and suggestion in general. I know there is a cult of folks out there whom live 24 hours with out having their ipod leave their sides so I know there much be some cool hidden features to unlock.

What say you?

i yiiieeelllld.... sorry just been watchin LOTR

charge ipod whenever you sleep...
bluetooth headset.... u can leave it on ur desk and wonder around...
designate a permanent pocket for it

:D

hmm.. um... yeah charge when you sleep.. play with the itrip, theres some funny illegal **** you can do with that :p

PreludeX said:
hmm.. um... yeah charge when you sleep.. play with the itrip, theres some funny illegal **** you can do with that :p

...like what?

What is iTrip?

PM me if you can't write it out here.

...please?

haha thats funny...an iTrip is this thing u plug into ur ipod so it broadcasts to an FM frequency so you can listen to it in your car, or over your stereo speakers.

Last night, I was walking up the hill to my building, and one of my friends came up beside me with a package, I asked what it was and she said it was an iTrip, i asked what an iTrip was, and she was suprised i didnt know. EVERYONE knows what an iTrip is...

I dont know what illegal things u can do with it...

I have a Nano 2GB - I am hoping to get an iTrip sometime soon :)

Sorry - I don't know any cool things you can do.

I did find a site though - they smashed up the nano - took forever to break it.

I can use a bluetooh headset with the 30 Gb ipod without adding some sorta bluetooth Xmitter? I did not know it had bluetooth built in.

Scott

duncanp said:
i yiiieeelllld.... sorry just been watchin LOTR