elsaspet

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.visionsinwhite.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi all!
Ok, I had the perfect sun, the perfect bride and the perfect surroundings. I've got no excuses on this one. It's all me, how I shot, and post processing. I can always do better and I really trust the judgement here......let me have it. (I'll learn, I promise!)
IMG_8706.jpg

IMG_8758.jpg

IMG_8792.jpg

IMG_8796.jpg

IMG_8823.jpg

6. (love these doors!)
IMG_8842.jpg

IMG_8875.jpg

IMG_8881.jpg

IMG_8897.jpg

IMG_8900.jpg

I think these are beautiful. I'm no expert but it seems like a couple of them (like #1 3 and 4) could benefit from a boost in contrast. I'd really like to hear what the experts have to say too!
Oh a few more comments- I think #8 looks like a wedding ad! I also really love #5 because of all of the flowers, but I think I would like it better if her body was more 3/4 toward the camera instead of sideways like that.
What a beautiful bride! She could be a model!

AprilRamone said:
I think these are beautiful. I'm no expert but it seems like a couple of them (like #1 3 and 4) could benefit from a boost in contrast. I'd really like to hear what the experts have to say too!
Oh a few more comments- I think #8 looks like a wedding ad! I also really love #5 because of all of the flowers, but I think I would like it better if her body was more 3/4 toward the camera instead of sideways like that.
What a beautiful bride! She could be a model!

Thank you for your suggestions. That's exactly what I am looking for! I'll try the contrast boost. I'm just so bad about blowing out the dress that I didn't want to go too far. But I'll go for it! :hug::
Thanks so much for looking and helping.
Much hugs!
Cindy

My favorite is #6
In afew of them it seems the horizon line is slanted making it feel like shes going to slide off the picture (IMO). I also like #9 but kinda wish she was turned toward the camera a tad more.