ME Super PENTAX and other accessories - Need a price estimate.

Jumbify

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hello members of the Photo Forum,

I have some old camera equipment I have no interest or use for, and I am interested in selling what I got. But I have little knowledge of what I have is worth. I would really appreciate if you guys could help me pin down the proper prices for this equipment:

fah4OM8l.jpg

RDL6scgl.jpg

This is the main camera, a ME Super Pentax. Some Google searches reveal that it is worth ~$50.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

uUzhxnXl.jpg

This, I believe is another value item. The label on the case says "SMC PENTAX 2.5/135" My price searches for this one are not so easy, some seem to be selling for ~$70 and others for ~$300.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

hjytrt4l.jpg

I have no idea what model this one is, the only writing I noticed was the "ZYKKOR 62mm UV" - turns out that is just a filter. From its size I am guessing its similar to the Pentax in value?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Here are other bits and pieces that seems like they should just go with the main camera:

HZMwSAYl.jpg

$Sfo7vqcl.jpg$Xc4TKjal.jpg$wbsvUtXl.jpg$XZhFRRnl.jpg

Of course I will clean up some of this stuff etc.

Anyways, thanks for any help you guys can give me!

Attachments

• $RDL6scgl.jpg
    $RDL6scgl.jpg
    60.8 KB · Views: 279
Do a search on ebay for each item, then choose "Sold Items". That will list each item that actually sold and for how much.

You can use those numbers to base your asking price on.

Do a search on ebay for each item, then choose "Sold Items". That will list each item that actually sold and for how much.

I did that with some items, but I cannot accurately identify what some of them are.