immel12.jpg

immel11.jpg

immel3.jpg

immel2.jpg

immel10.jpg

immel9.jpg

immel8.jpg

immel7.jpg

13. Brides dad. (he's gonna kill me. lol)
immel6.jpg

immel5.jpg

15. This is only neat because of the sunset reflection...
immel4.jpg

immel1.jpg

Doug Raflik

I think photo #8 is my absolute favorite. I think if you did some dodging and burning in the clouds, the photo would be even better! Good Job with that one though!

I think you over did it with the softening in my opinion, however that is just my opinion, it kinda looks like some may have been slightly out of focus, and the softening was to hide it... not sure, but thats the feeling I got from some of them....

Hey, I was wondering if you used the Ortan effect or what technique did you use for photo 12? Just wondering.

the very soft look makes my eyes feel like they are playing tricks on me. especially in the bridesmaid picture.
cant really give you proper c+c (dont know if you wanted it anyway) as I am not experienced enough.
looks like a nice set though

The groom looks so small and like he is in his fathers tux.

See how awesome the first image looks, its sharpness and contrast. It might be a tiny bit oversharpened because you can kinda see haloing around the church/sky but however I think you should stick to that. No more gaussian blur.

See how awesome the first image looks, its sharpness and contrast. It might be a tiny bit oversharpened because you can kinda see haloing around the church/sky but however I think you should stick to that. No more gaussian blur.

I never sharpen any of my pictures. I think I exposed the pic for the sky and them dodged the church afterwards and may have brushed the sky a tad.