My Photos

IRSC

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hello everyone, i am new to photography and to this website as well. my friend Mr.Bluesky recently purchased a new camera, a Sony A200. I started talking pictures with it and have really enjoyed doing it. I am planing to buy my own camera hopefully in the near future.

Anyways, the reason i am here is i wanted you all to critique my pictures and give me some helpful tips. I know composition wise they are really nothing special just things from nature but like i said before any tips to make my pictures in the future better or and critiques would be very much appreciated.

Thanks.

2z9i2dk.jpg

wqyhd4.jpg

25a6zdk.jpg

Last edited:
Hello everyone, i am new to photography and to this website as well. my friend Mr.Bluesky recently purchased a new camera, a Sony A200. I started talking pictures with it and have really enjoyed doing it. I am planing to buy my own camera hopefully in the near future.

Anyways, the reason i am here is i wanted you all to critique my pictures and give me some helpful tips. I know composition wise they are really nothing special just things from nature but like i said before any tips to make my pictures in the future better or and critiques would be very much appreciated.

Thanks.

patricks****014.jpg

patricks****005.jpg

patricks****004.jpg

your pictures appear as text...

your pictures appear as text...

i fixed that the reason that happened is because the file that had my pictures in it was named patricks s h i t and the forum doesnt allow the word s.h.i.t i guess.

they look pretty good for first time shots... you will have fun when you get your camera...

on shot one a tip would be to remove distracting foliage around you subject.. such as the green material that is blocking the subject tomato...

good job

thanks for the tip. on future pictures i will try to do that.