New to Photography: Some of my pictures

KikiStrikesAgain

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hey! I am very new to photography and just began this summer, so don't be too harsh on me. I use a basic point and shoot Nikon CoolPix L14 digital. And keep in mind I am only 14. Here are just a few of my best photos (or so I think) :

new.jpg

041new.jpg

014.jpg

041.jpg

005new.jpg

016.jpg

If you'd like to see a LOT more of my work, go here:
http://www.neopets.com/~Cauilfor

Last edited:
a wise man said: "you get from this forum what you put into it". if you are to lazy to spend 10 minutes posting the pics here why should anyone spend 20 minutes looking at them and than giving you feedback? i think you should reconsider and hope to see some of your work here ;)

a wise man said: "you get from this forum what you put into it". if you are to lazy to spend 10 minutes posting the pics here why should anyone spend 20 minutes looking at them and than giving you feedback? i think you should reconsider and hope to see some of your work here ;)

Okay I did.

Last edited:
I like the pictures. I think the colours and compositions of a fair few of them are very nice. I especially like the blue-eyes on the teddy bear and how much they stand out. :D Though, to be fair, I'd take what others say (when you upload here) into account more, as I have very little idea about what i'm sayin. :confused:

I like the pictures. I think the colours and compositions of a fair few of them are very nice. I especially like the blue-eyes on the teddy bear and how much they stand out. :D Though, to be fair, I'd take what others say (when you upload here) into account more, as I have very little idea about what i'm sayin. :confused:

Thanks. And it's actually a bunny, not a bear. :mrgreen: