invisible

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Website
www.federicobuchbinder.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello people,

I am a newbie not just to the forum but also to photography. This is something that I have liked for as long as I can remember, but only now have I found the time (and the will) to learn it.

Up until this year, all of my photos were taken in auto mode (*massive boos*), but in January I started taking basic photography courses at PrairieView School here in Winnipeg. The auto mode is a thing of the past for me already.

I don't really have truckloads of equipment like most people here: just my Nikon D70s, the Nikkor 18-200 VR zoom, and a 15-year old Nikkor 35-70 lens. I'm also waiting for a Manfrotto 728B tripod to arrive in the mail soon.

Two percent of my pics are here, while the rest is floating somewhere in the cybergarbage. I really look forward to comments from the knowledgeable types on how to improve my style. If anybody wants to play around with any of my pics, just send me a PM and I will send it to them gladly.

Thanks for listening.

Welcome to the forum! :)

post your images, trash other people's images (politely) .. and enjoy our off-topic conversations ;)

(*massive boos*)

Well, on first glimpse I misread this :p ... guess I am just a lil perv ;)

Welcome to the forum! :)

post your images, trash other people's images (politely)

Thanks for the welcome!

I discovered this forum just an hour ago, but I already know that I am one of the worst photographers among its 15,000 member base. In other words, I can't trash anybody's images, not even politely.

I'm here to learn, basically, from 14,999 other people. :study:

I'm here to learn, basically, from 14,999 other people. :study:

Oh no, we have many inactive members, and many newbies. so do not worry! Everyone's comment is appreciated, even if it is just a personal opinion... well after all every comment is exactly this anyway ;)