Newbie here......shots from today....C&C NEEDED!!!!

shooke

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Today at the beach park by my house and on the way there. I was shooting pictures and couldnt help but to keep staring at these two little loves!! They were with their Grandma eating cookies and were too cute....I was about 40 feet away and the oldest boy 3yrs was such a little model..... made some new little friends and had a blast!!! The girl in the pictures are me...told my husband what to do and he did a great job!! Sorry there are alot of photos...I just could'nt help myself! Leave some feedback please!!! Thank you so much!!

Summer~

baby2.jpg

boy2.jpg

car1.jpg

baby3.jpg

me18.jpg

boy4.jpg

dock1.jpg

wall1.jpg

car4.jpg

Last edited:
The second shot is awesome! Very nice!
How was it lit? What was it shot with?

Just my canon rebel xs and my 75-300mm....Thanks for the feedback!!

He was so sweet! Just wanted to eat him up!! Thanks for the feedback!!

Summer~

Capturing moments... that's what it's all about, and that's what you've done. Outstanding work here, really... you've outdone yourself. These images could be in a magazine or advertisement any day of the week if you ask me, but, that's just me. I envy you, as I've yet to photograph anything or anyone like this.

One question I did mean to ask, though forgot to do so is this...

You achieved hellacious color's here that are in my opinion, perfect.... did PP play a part in that, or did you actually achieve this using your surroudings / background / environment?

If these images came straight off the camera as is, just like this, I'll just be blown away by that, which... I guess it's possible, but #3, 8, and 9 look a bit saturated to the point where I wouldn't expect to come from the camera on it's own.