Newbie Photos

Cheyenne

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Ok Guys I am a complete novice at this photography stuff so please be kind but constructive :D

DSCN1528.jpg

DSCN1517.jpg

DSCN1518.jpg

DSCN1512.jpg

DSCN1511.jpg

Wow, I must say your choice of shots was quite a bit like mine when I first started. You see something that catches your eye, getting the camera to capture the same thing was always tricky for me. You may not know Hertz Van Rental yet, but he always said to ask myself a few questions.
Why did you take the picture?
What are you trying to capture?