Night Photos - C&C

mitko007

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi all,
sorry for my previous post but i some how messed things up and i lost the EXIF info so i decided to post my pictures once again.

Im quite new in photography and my pictures are far away for perfect but im hoping with your help i could improve...

The pictures were taken without a Tripod and therefore i was limited in positioning my camera at the exactly desired place.

I know that some of my pics have some noise. One of the problems i have is that on my Camera's LCD the pics look nice. Afterwards when i take a look of then on my computer i see that they are not so clear !??!

DSC00684.jpg

DSC00683.jpg

DSC00653.jpg

DSC00651.jpg

DSC00648.jpg

DSC00573.jpg

007717393-big.jpg

The composition and ideas behind these images look good, insofar as you were obviously limited by what was around you, however, when you're shooting at night, you have to use a tripod! The softness of the lights in many of the images is an unfortunate detractor from the overall effect. I think too, that there may have been better locations from which to shoot. You have some really interesting perspectives caused by your 'look down' attitude.

(Oh, and in future, pls number your images to make critique easier)

Just my $00.02 worth - your milage may vary.

~John

The composition and ideas behind these images look good, insofar as you were obviously limited by what was around you, however, when you're shooting at night, you have to use a tripod! The softness of the lights in many of the images is an unfortunate detractor from the overall effect. I think too, that there may have been better locations from which to shoot. You have some really interesting perspectives caused by your 'look down' attitude.

(Oh, and in future, pls number your images to make critique easier)

Just my $00.02 worth - your milage may vary.

~John

Thanks for the comments.