Hey everyone! I hit a button somehow and can't figure out how to change it back (doh). I looked in the manual and online and couldn't figure it out. After I take a picture, it will show the picture on my LCD screen, but over that it will have a menu with all of the options (ISO, shutter speed, comments (which there are none) etc etc) I can't for the life of me figure out how to hide this. This is bugging me and making it so I can't see my shots after I take the picture. Anyone help would be GREAT!