Photoshoot of the girlfriend

shortpballer

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.dossantoslemone.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
This is my first time shooting with my canon 20d that I just picked up. Just got into photography. I know I should have posted this in the beginner forum, but I just wanted to see what the more advanced photographers thought. Only rules on critiquing...don't make fun of the girl, because she's my girlfriend. Other than that please try and keep it to helpful criticisms.

Thanks,
Eric

final2.jpg

final3.jpg

final4.jpg

final5.jpg

final6.jpg

final7.jpg

final8.jpg

final9.jpg

final10.jpg

final11.jpg

final12.jpg

final13.jpg

final14.jpg

final15.jpg

final16.jpg

final17.jpg

final18.jpg

Last edited:
Too many pictures in 1 post. Best to put just a few.

I'm not real fond of the whole tilted look, but overall I think there are some nice shots here. Focus is off in #1 (on the flower, not her) and #12 (shoulder is in focus, but not her face). If she is looking at the camera, her eyes need to be in focus.

As for the night shots, I like the colors but the horizons need to be straightened (tilted to the left).

Just my $0.02.

If you want good feedback with good information go to the beginners sections and read the RULES on C&C

1 to 3 pictures max
Information on how and what settings you used
Any info on what your concept was for the picture!

You will get more and better responses. Really need to read rules if you want the better people on here to respond!

Dude, you already posted all these in another thread. It is not proper on a forum to post the same thing in multiple places. Just the best place to post it.

In your set here, I don't see how buildings, flowers and night shots have to do anything with "people" photography.

Break up your images and post the people ones here, and the others in a more appropriate section.