Planes

Discussion in 'Just For Fun!' started by PlasticSpanner, Jul 5, 2005.

  1. PlasticSpanner

    PlasticSpanner TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    May 1, 2005
    Messages:
    4,125
    Likes Received:
    51
    Location:
    Cheshire, England
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    Not once........

    [​IMG]

    but twice!

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Digital Matt

    Digital Matt alter ego: Analog Matt

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2004
    Messages:
    5,346
    Likes Received:
    65
    Location:
    Santa Barbara, CA
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    Aww, that sucks huh? I always hate when I'm photographing a big beautiful sunset on the lake, and a plane flies right through. They are interesting photos though. I like the red dots in the first one, I guess from the light blinking on the plane. Looks like some astronomical charting lines or something :p
     
  3. ThatCameraThingy

    ThatCameraThingy TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2005
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Bloemfontein, South Africa
    Man , i've been trying to do that for soooooo long.

    Tell me about it

    where , how , how far etc.


    Cool shots

    Hanno
     
  4. mentos_007

    mentos_007 The Freshmaker!

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Messages:
    9,325
    Likes Received:
    102
    Location:
    Poland, Sz-n
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    wowo the red dots are neat!!! :) hah
    I see a plane flying just above my home every 3 minutes... dunno why... it all started to fly up there this year :/
     
  5. PlasticSpanner

    PlasticSpanner TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    May 1, 2005
    Messages:
    4,125
    Likes Received:
    51
    Location:
    Cheshire, England
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    These were taken about 15 miles from Manchester Airport so the planes were probably joining the circuit to land. I knew I'd got the first one because I noticed it just after I'd set the camera off! It was going to take up a frame anyway whether it ran for 1 second or 15 seconds so I just let it run anyway! But I only knew about the second when I got the film back!
     

Share This Page