Please Critique!!

Discussion in 'Photography Beginners' Forum' started by Blackbelt94, Jul 6, 2008.

1. Blackbelt94

Blackbelt94 TPF Noob!

Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    Hello everyone im 14 and im really interested in photography but i need help along the way to become a good photographer so i wondered if you guys or girls or w.e can critique or edit with there own will this picture.

Thanks in advance.

[​IMG]

2. ISI_Stang06

ISI_Stang06 TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit
    thats a real badass photo you took there man. im no expert but i would try and get rid of that bird thats flying in the middle of the pic. just because its so far away and kinda looks like a spot. just my opinion

3. MikkiStreak

MikkiStreak TPF Noob!

Photos OK to edit
    Now that I realize it's a bird--- I actually kind of like it.... helps give a sense of the size of the falls, as well as giving a sense of the distance between the viewer and the falls.

I like the positioning of the falls within your frame. :)

How long have you been taking photos? My interest in photography started at the same age. :)

4. tirediron

tirediron Watch the Birdy! Staff Member Supporting Member

Photos OK to edit