Questions for a School Project

Reed z

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hi. I'm an advanced photography student at my highschool and we've been assigned a project in which we interview a few professional photographers. These photographers can range from Freelancers, Studio Artists, and to even 1hr photo clerks.

So anyways, if you could please answer these questions, it'd be a big help. I need to know...

Your:
Name:
Location (where do you work?):
Position (Are you a freelance photographer, a store clerk, etc.):
Duties (Easy... what do you do?):
Experience (What do you have experiance in and for how long have you been interested in photography?):
Salary Range (I know it's sensitive, but for someone with your job, what would be your best estimate?):
Demand (Any special demands the job puts on you? Is the job high or low demand from the public?):
Interest (Outside of your job, do you have any specific photographic interests?):

So as I said, any responses would be a great help. So far I've personally gotten two out of the five that are required, but I've got a feeling hte people on here will have better responses than the one's I've recieved over the phone.

Thanks again!

Youve come to the right place...although I cant answer your questions as im not a professional...there are loads of talented professionals here!
Airic...common...and you Hertz...help em out!

Thanks a bunch! Hopefully some guys will come through.

Reed z said:
Name:
Location (where do you work?):
Position (Are you a freelance photographer, a store clerk, etc.):
Duties (Easy... what do you do?):
Experience (What do you have experiance in and for how long have you been interested in photography?):
Salary Range (I know it's sensitive, but for someone with your job, what would be your best estimate?):
Demand (Any special demands the job puts on you? Is the job high or low demand from the public?):
Interest (Outside of your job, do you have any specific photographic interests?)

Name: Rob Hesketh