should I toss it? nsfw

mmaria

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Yeah, I made some mistakes...

Her other hand is not visible, the light is too bright...

....but she's happy with the picture and doesn't mind anything...

And... is it so bad that I should get rid of it or maybe I could get away with it and keep it?

P.S. I'm in Slovenia, having a great time... Miss you here Leo :D

unnamed.jpg

16958387629_086b3b22f4_z.jpg

Last edited:
I would not toss it. I'm not an expert, but I actually like the lighting.

Yes, it's missing some of her right arm. I might have shot this a little lower to get part of her right ankle and leg in - looks too much like just a shoe on the floor there. But the high key is pleasing and her leg and buttocks are very nice. It's no wonder why she likes the photo.

I would crop out the left so the window/skylight along that line is gone, this would also remove some of the glare but its still a good shot

Incredible view of stunning assets. Even at 75 this shot said BAM. Ed

Two minor things I don't like, the corner of the sky light and the crooked leg of the stool. But the rest of it is so good that it is absolutely a keeper. Well done !!!!

And every single "toss it" joke I could come up with was absolutely NSFW and would get me banned :(

Two minor things I don't like, the corner of the sky light and the crooked leg of the stool. But the rest of it is so good that it is absolutely a keeper. Well done !!!!

And every single "toss it" joke I could come up with was absolutely NSFW and would get me banned :(
What stool, I didn't see a stool. :smile-new: