sk8 night

bitteraspects

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
tumblr_l34jlo5ju11qc42ij

tumblr_l34jb8YI5s1qc42ij

tumblr_l34j3sS8O41qc42ij

First off let me say that im a skateboarding photographer and the trick is just as important as the lighting/ angle, so with number 1 taken early and the fence is distracting, also you should be facing the skater. number 2 the flash is in the wrong spot and your camera is at a tilt also we're looking at the back at him. number 3 could of been better.

First off let me say that im a skateboarding photographer and the trick is just as important as the lighting/ angle, so with number 1 taken early and the fence is distracting, also you should be facing the skater. number 2 the flash is in the wrong spot and your camera is at a tilt also we're looking at the back at him. number 3 could of been better.

first off, let me say that... BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :lol:

#1, the shot through the fence was obviously done on purpose, to achieve the effect that you call "distracting".

#2, which flash was in the wrong spot? tone camera right, camera left or the one positioned in the BG for the flare effect?

#3... sure it could have been better. hell, all of them could have been better. thats not a very insightful or even remotely helpful statement. especially from someone who claims to be a "skateboarding photographer".

but hey... thanks anyway. lol :lmao:

...let the games begin.

Yea, so anyways.
#1: I take it you wanted the fence to serve the purpose of hinting that you're trespassing, being a badass and creeping on skateboarders then? If not, then I really don't understand the point of the fence either. ;P I at least like that the underside of the skateboard has yellow so I can see it beneath all that black.

#2: Oh, let me guess! The obnoxious flare was done on purpose too? How devious of you! Har har har. :er: It's also soft. Not a really interesting shot, dude's not even doing a cool move. D: It's really more like a snapshot.