Social Networking and Sites to Sell art

Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi I am just starting out and I was wondering what are the best social networking sites and sites to sell art? Also I started a website of my own: Life s Little Inspirations Photography It's still in the beginning stages, but feel free to check it out(also the links to the other social networking sites work but the sites are not 100% complete) Leave a like or a comment! Thanks!

-PicturePerfectPenguin

did you ever consider simply just learning how to take better pictures?

Oh sorry that got mixed up I meant what are good social networking sites to get connected with other photographers and what are good sites just to sell pictures.

Social networking sites where you can network with other photographers - right here! You're on one right this very moment and its a very good one!

If you want to network locally then I'd suggest see if there is a local camera club to your area; facebook might also have a few local groups and is what most people are using for social networking today (a lot of the other old photo focused social networking sites are not as active as they once were - facebook has sapped a LOT of the volume).

Typically most would advise learning then earning - even if only at a hobby level and not going "serious pro".

Wow that sounded kinda rude, and why yes I did I'm gonna be going to school for photography.

Brain is a long term project in domestication - he's still not fully housebroken as yet.

Oh sorry that got mixed up I meant what are good social networking sites to get connected with other photographers and what are good sites just to sell pictures.

ah..
I think any established social media site will have its share of photographers on it, you just have to look around.
try going to their search area and typing in photographer. FB alone should give you enough results to keep you busy for a month looking through them all.