some help plz

desi_elegance

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
hey every1,
as u kno i am new so i will tell u a bit abt myself. I love 2 take pics, im 20 yrs old (girl) and i have no previous photo experience except the fact that i absolutey love takin pics!!! I have 2 cameras a Panasonic FZ20 and a canon sd900. So anyway my ques was that I want to start takin pics for pplz small events n stuff, my FZ20 takes awesome pics. What else do I need in order 2 take others pics. Like for example do I need the background ppl have at studios n stuff, or extra lighting? I have no idea. I just want to give ppl what they pay for. You know? I think I take pretty good pics. But what else does it require?

Please Help Me out!!!!! :lovey:

Sorry, I only help out people who type whole words.

hey everyone
as u kno Iam new so Iwill tell u a bit about myself. I love 2 take pictures, Im 20 yrs old (girl) and I have no previous photo experience except the fact that i absolutey love taking pictures!!! I have 2 cameras a Panasonic FZ20 and a canon sd900. So anyway my question was that I want to start taking pictures for small occasions and stuff, my FZ20 takes awesome pictures. I needed some advice on what else I need. for example do I need the background that they have at studios and stuff, or extra lighting? I have no idea. I just want to give people what they pay for. You know? I think I take pretty good pictures. But what else does it require?

There you go. Complete words. If that makes you happy :wink:. Im at work right now so I was typing in a hurry before.

I just remembered one more question. How come some memory cards are more expensive than the others yet they will hold the same amount of pictures? Does it effect the quality of the picture? Or the shutter speed?