Some random pics for C&C

Mr. Murmeli

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi,

This first one I took several months ago and decided to photoshop it. I kinda like it but don't know if anyone else sees anything in it :confused:

15survival2.jpg

This was originally just a test shot with my bride and joy, Zeiss MF lens.

kuusamo2.jpg

And this last one I took when i was fishing in Northern Sweden. This picture is actually my current wallpaper on my computer screen. (That's why the aspect ratio is 16:10 ;))

kiiruna.jpg

Comments and critique are greatly appreciated!

This was originally just a test shot with my bride and joy, Zeiss MF lens.
If you're married, I hope your significant other doesn't see that. :)
1 - I like it, I'm pretty new to this photography thing, but I like the isolated coloring.
3 - I literally said wow, when I scrolled down to it. I could only be so lucky to see something like that here in Florida...

The third is my favorite of the three. WOW...

Thanks for your... well support :D . I really appreciate it that you guys like those and name your personal favourite.

But no critique??

#1...ehhhh. not a fan at all. The colorizing is too random. IMO, when you are going to do selective coloring, it has to serve a purpose....that picture would have been fine in just b/w with no selective coloring.
#2 is amazing, I would hang that up on my wall =)

#1...ehhhh. not a fan at all. The colorizing is too random. IMO, when you are going to do selective coloring, it has to serve a purpose....that picture would have been fine in just b/w with no selective coloring.
#2 is amazing, I would hang that up on my wall =)