Things you were stunned that people didn't know?

Stehay

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I was stunned that my mate who is a big Brock Lesnar fan didn't know that he started WWE in 2002 , he thought the early 90s

Way too much to catalog everything on here.

I'm a fairly well-read student of history, politics, economics, foreign policy, monetary policy, engineering, architecture, art, machinery (many types), firearms, and landscape gardening. Probably some other stuff that I'm not thinking of just now.

Until today, I had never even heard of Brock Lesnar.
I'm stunned there are people that don't know that WWE and other cough! professional wrestling is rehearsed, staged, and the winner of each match is determined in advance.
Which is why I have never watched it and had never heard of BL.

I'm stunned there are people that don't know that WWE and other cough! professional wrestling is rehearsed, staged, and the winner of each match is determined in advance.
Wait..................WHAT????????? Say it isn't so. You mean those guys don't really beat each other with everything under the sun night after night and heal instantly in the dressing room so they can put on the same show the next night in some other town? Your telling us that it is as fake as most of the other shows on network TV? Oh the humanity.
84.gif
85.gif

Until today, I had never even heard of Brock Lesnar.
Which is why I have never watched it and had never heard of BL.