Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
2294511060044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

2798313880044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

2964117440044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

2426097230044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

2188224630044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

2719935640044176181S500x500Q85.jpg

I had some sunset/sunrise shots I wanted to include, but can not find them at the moment. Perhaps another time.

i was just there and made some pano's from the same spot at tulum.

#2 is my favorite.

Good pictures :) I used to live in cancun. Now I'm a exchange student in Minnesota.

The ones I like the best are 2 and 5

1 is cool, but I think needs less sky. And the sidewalk seems to be the focus of the shot, and I don't think that is what you want here.

2 is really good, a tough exposure, a polarizer might have helped here.

3 is cool, but the subject needs to be isolated, it blends in with the people and other structures in the background.

4 I like what you were going for here, maybe a bit too much clutter/distraction in the bottom of the pic. I think a full silouette would have been better....totally dark statue and more blue and contrast to the sky.

5 I really like. I love the shallow DOF and you did a really good job pulling out the color here and exposing it in difficult harsh lighting.

6 doesn't do much for me at all.

Nice work overall, keep at it!

1 is cool, but I think needs less sky. And the sidewalk seems to be the focus of the shot, and I don't think that is what you want here.

I hadnt thought of that. My eye catches the light posts through the distance and the subtle amount of color on the limited building to the right. Now that you mention it though the sidewalk is a little too predominant.

2 is really good, a tough exposure, a polarizer might have helped here.
I wished I had had one that day. Perhaps I can apply that through PS though. Would create some more contrast with the sky as well.