Website recommendations??

Discussion in 'General Shop Talk' started by brookie418, Sep 11, 2008.

  1. brookie418

    brookie418 TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    There was a post somewhere on this site a few weeks ago where people had listed a lot of photographers' websites for others to look at. I can't find it now!!!

    I love looking at websites to get ideas, and some of those I looked at that were listed on here were soooo talented!! So, if anyone has any suggestions for sites, please let me know!! Thanks!!
     
  2. red1013

    red1013 TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Missouri
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
  3. Brian Austin

    Brian Austin TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ, USA
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
  4. Mike30D

    Mike30D TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Highland, MI
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    A list of inspiration....

    AltF (John Michael Cooper) - http://www.altf.com/
    Amy Deputy - http://www.amydeputyphotography.com/
    Amy Squires - http://amysquires.com/
    APERTURA - http://www.aperturaphoto.com
    Bebb Studios - http://www.tyingtheknot.net/
    Becker - http://www.thebecker.com/
    Black Dog Photography - http://www.bkdog.com/
    Blue Olive Photography - http://www.blueolivephotography.com/
    Boutwell Studio - http://boutwellstudio.com/
    Brittany Hanson - http://www.blrphoto.com/ NEW
    Cameron Ingalls - http://www.ingallsphotography.com/
    Cantrell Portrait Design - http://www.cantrellportrait.com/
    Chris & Lynn Jaksa - http://www.chrispluslynn.com/
    Christel Eldrim - http://www.estethia.com/
    Climie + Co - http://www.climie.com/
    Dane Sanders - http://danesanders.com/
    Dave & Quin Cheung - http://www.dqstudios.com/
    David Beckstead - http://www.davidbeckstead.com/ and http://admiredbybeckstead.com/ (not his own photography)
    David Jay - http://www.davidjay.com/
    Dino Lara - http://www.dinolara.com/
    Elizabeth Messina - http://www.elizabethmessina.com/
    Emin Kuliyev - http://www.em34.com/
    f8studio - http://www.f8studio.com/
    Gary Walters - http://www.gawalters.com/
    Glen Johnson - http://www.aperturephotographics.com/ NEW
    Helen Karlsson - http://www.lenek.se/brollop/
    Isaac Alongi - http://www.iastudios.com/
    Jacquelyn Marie - http://www.jacquelynmarie.com/
    Jason Cole - http://www.jasoncolephotography.com.au/ NEW
    Jeff Ascough - http://www.jeffascough.net/
    Jeff Hawkins - http://www.jeffhawkins.com/
    Jeff Newsom - http://www.jeffnewsom.com/
    Jeff Youngren - http://www.jeffyoungren.com/
    Jen Hillenga - http://www.momentoimages.com/
    Jennifer Hughes - http://www.jenniferhughes.com/
    Jerry Ghionis (XSiGHT) - http://www.jerryghionis.com/ and http://www.xsight.com.au/
    Jesh de Rox - http://www.jeshderox.com/
    Jessica Claire - http://www.jcsphoto.com/
    Jessica Strickland - http://www.jessicarstrickland.com/
    Joe Buissink - http://www.joebuissink.com/
    Johannes Van Kan & Jo Grams - http://www.jvk.co.nz/
    Joseph Milton - http://www.josephmilton.com/
    Jules Bianchi - http://www.julesbianchi.com/
    JVS Weddings (Joseph & Anne Stefanchik) - http://www.jvsweddings.com/
    Katie DiSimone - http://www.katiedisimone.com/
    Kelly Moore - http://www.kellymoorephotography.com/
    Kevin Jairaj - http://www.kjimages.com/
    Kim Anne - http://www.kimanne.com/
    Mike Larson - http://www.mikelarson.com/ NEW
    Milton Gil - http://www.miltongil.com/
    Magique Studios - http://magiquestudios.com/
    Maneuele Photography - http://www.manuelephotography.com/
    Marisa Holmes - http://www.marisaweddings.com/
    Mark Ridout - http://www.ridoutphotography.com/
    Mike Colon - http://www.mikecolon.com/
    Murray Wedding Photography - http://www.murrayphotography.com/
    New Image Photography - http://www.newimagephotography.com/
    Night And Day Photography (picturecrazy) - http://www.nightanddayphoto.ca/
    Patken - http://www.patkenphotographer.com/
    Paulina Westerlind - http://www.pwfoto.com/
    Photos For Life - http://weddings.photosforlife.ca/
    Powers Photography - http://powersphotography.com/
    Ray Persinger - http://www.persingerphotography.com/
    Rob Driessen - http://www.rdphotography.co.nz/
    Roland Omoresemi - http://www.banfii.com/
    Sam Hassas - http://www.hassasphotography.com
    Signature Studio - http://www.signaturestudio.com/
    Still-Motion.ca - http://www.still-motion.ca/
    Story By Photo - http://www.storybyphoto.com/
    Storybook Weddings - http://storybookweddings.com/
    Susan Stripling - http://www.susanstripling.com/ and http://www.susanstriplingblog.com/
    The Image Is Found - http://www.theimageisfound.com/wedding/
    Three Blones And A Camera - http://www.threeblondesandacamera.com/
    Tiffany Aicklen - http://www.taphotodesign.com/
    Tim Wild - http://www.wildphotography.co.nz/ NEW
    Todd Johnson - http://www.tjweddings.com/
    Tommy Colbert - http://www.tommycolbert.com/
    TriCoast Photography - http://www.tricoastphotography.com/
    Visio Photography - http://www.visiophotography.com/
    Wedding Photographers Network (Singapore collective) - http://www.wpn.sg/
    Wildberry - http://www.wildberry.com.au/
    Yervant - http://www.yervant.com/
     
  5. SpeedTrap

    SpeedTrap TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Messages:
    1,392
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
  6. brookie418

    brookie418 TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you for your help!!
     
  7. KmH

    KmH Helping photographers learn to fish Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    38,249
    Likes Received:
    5,009
    Location:
    Iowa
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    The thread died over 2 years ago....

    The above post has been reported to TPF mgmt for adjudication as signature Spam.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
chris and lynn jaska prices
,
chris becker canon 70-200
,
forum post on wedding photographer linked to http://www.blrphoto.com/
,

forum website recommendations

,
magique studios
,

patken photographer prices

,
photo sales site recommendations
,
price for patken photography
,
sam hassas price
,
visio photography